LC braids.

I attempted {& I think succeeded} to do a braided headband Friday night. Totally trying to channel LC.

Some of my favorite Lauren Conrad braided looks are below.

lauren conrad braided headband



LC braids

Here is the simple tutorial I used.

braided headband tutorial

Mine wasn’t perfect but, to be honest, I’m not that great with hair. I need my gals’ {ahem, my friend Jen’s} help :)

braided headband

3 months until we get hitched!! cannot even believe it.

3 months

You can buy this Michael Stars top for $29.99 in white/pink/purple here.



Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Health & Beauty, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

